Student Union

Student Union Members 2023-2024

अध्यक्ष             –           अभिषेक अग्रवाल

उपाध्यक्ष          –           दीक्षास

सचिव              –           रोहित

सहसचिव         –           दीपक 

कोषाध्यक्ष        –           स्वाति

युनिवर्सिटी प्रतिनिधि – ख़ुशी 

To ensure the participation of students in quality improvement and decision making college student union is formed annually after the completion of college admissions. The office bearers of student union are elected on the direct election basis. 

Each student of the college is the part of electorate. Elections are conducted as per the recommendations made by Lingdoh Committee.

Incharge Student Union: Dr. D. S. Chauhan

S. NoStudent Name Designation 
1Ankush GhildiyalPresident
2Shikhar AgrawalVice President
3Shubham SuyalSecretary
4Megha DhyaniTreasurer
5Ajay NegiAsst. secretary
8Divya PatwalUniversity Representative